LibLearnX Subcommittee 


The ALA Executive Board created an interim subcommittee under the ALA Conference Committee.  The LibLearnX Subcommittee is charged with assisting in the selection of programming for LibLearnX: The Library Learning Experience; and to review the proposed program schedule with the goal of achieving the highest level of engagement among attendees.

Juliane Morian - Chair, LibLearnX Subcommittee 
Library Director, Rochester Hills Public Library  

Stacey Aldrich
State Librarian, Hawaii State Public Library  

Stephanie Aryan
Student, Syracuse University SLIS  

Melinda Cervantes 
Executive Director, Contra Costa County Library  

Michele Fenton 
Librarian I/Cataloger, Indiana State Library 

Sukrit Goswami  
Executive Director, Haverford Township Free Library  

Susan Hildreth 
Library Consultant, University of Washington Information School 

Cynthia Hohl  
Director of Branch Operations, Kansas City Public Library 

Kimberly Knight  
Deputy Director, Alexandria Library  

Nina Manning  
Circulation Supervisor, New York Public Library Andrew Heiskell Braille &Talking Books  

Nina Martin  
Library Manager, City of Plano  

Philip Quinones  
Librarian, United States Air Forces  

Melanie Scales  
Librarian, Turlington Elementary School  

LibLearnX is a must-attend learning experience exclusively for ALA Members.

Not an ALA Member?  Join today!